Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:27 p.m. - Friday, Aug. 20, 2010
10 of 30
I hate her because she wears my sweater without asking. Every day. But she would be pissed if someone wore her sweater and that's why she doesn't leave one here.

I hate her because she can't refrain from making negative comments on a daily basis.

I hate her because she only thinks of herself.

I hate her because she complains about the schedule.

I hate her because she thinks she shouldn't have to do anything she doesn't want to do.

I hate her because she carries a tinker bell lunch box.

I hate her because she lives too far from work to be of any use to any one at any time - and uses the distance as some kind of excuse to get special treatment.

I hate her because her voice naturally has a whine in it.

I hate her because she is such a narrow-minded conservative with little to no knowledge of politics or current events.

I hate her because she didn't know there were going to be gay people at the Pride Parade.

I hate her because she has used the phrase, "Learn how to speak English."

And I hate myself for thinking that speaking the words "I hate her" out loud to another human being would somehow make me feel better.

It made me feel worse.

How many times does the Buddha have to tell me . . .

Do not concern yourself with what others do or fail to do. Concern yourself with what you do or fail to do.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!