Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:26 p.m. - Sunday, Dec. 06, 2009
The darkness has not overcome it.
Alright, alright alright . . .I can't stand seeing that angry, hateful entry lingering around.

Thanks to that entry, and a letter which was never actually sent, I was able to control my anger and not explode all over someone who really didn't deserve it.

I've been reading a lot of Gandhi lately and trying really hard to get into a better state of mind where I can return to moderation, self-control, and intentional-living.

I totally exposed my emotions on Friday night, although planned - I immediately felt sick afterwards. Like a sense of . . .this is wrong . . .now I'm naked . . .I have no where to hide. Gross.

Lots of body issues . . .physical and mental all ground up together.

Ok . . .just a few more weeks and I can take a break.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!