Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

1:37 p.m. - Saturday, Dec. 31, 2011
Letting Go
Letting go of 2011 today. Very high highs and very low lows. I changed my career, became a grad student, got into a competative federally funded grant program . . .became lost in all the change and found a drug to make it better . . .betrayed the love of my life and was willing to sacrifice our relationship for that drug . . .Wanted to die and tried to commission someone to help me do that. Let go of my support system, and then got it back. Dedicated a lot of time to yoga . . .trying to accept my body as it is. Trying to be whole. Feels like I'm swimming upstream. But I'm still swimming.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!