Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

4:20 p.m. - Saturday, Nov. 27, 2010
Living
It took six months. Six months of exhaustion. Six months of sleeping on the couch, wrapped in my blanket, moving only to eat and to work. But this morning, I woke up early and showered. I got dressed and put on some music and set to work. I spent hours moving and piling and throwing away and dusting and sweeping. Finally. Finally, I have energy again. Finally, a day off from work not spent sleeping and watching movies. For three years, I worked seven days a week - only sporadic breaks here and there . . .and when it was over, I couldn't move. Could hardly live.

But she is alive now.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!