Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:41 p.m. - Monday, Sept. 06, 2010
27 of 30
Oh, how reliable you are. How relentlessly ritual. Predictably punctual.

You come to remind me that everything in this world sucks. Everything is imperfectly suffering. And I will never be right, never be good, never be whole.

And I see every speck of dust in the air, cobweb in the corner, piece of cat food on the kitchen floor.

I feel sadness, anger, despair, lust, lonely, crowded . . .Hot, cold, pain.

And just in time! Because I have quite the agenda tomorrow. A very important test to take.

Pencils ready. ID ready. Directions ready. Breakfast ready.

Don't take this away from me, you little bitch. I'll fuck you up.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!