Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

3:33 p.m. - Saturday, Jul. 31, 2010
Peace be Upon Her
Feeling a lot of heavy sadness.

Pain.

I've had a good cry once a day since Tuesday, when the shit went down.

No time to mourn . . .gotta keep working. Keep covering. Punched out today with 50 hours for the week. Only 2 more days left until I can finally break. Finally relax.

Wish I wasn't having a sob-fest nightly, because I have a sinus infection and it's really hurting my face.

Today, I am grateful for . . .

- Being given a doughnut with sprinkles!

- A short work day!

- Beautiful weather . . .perfect for sitting outside and just existing.

- New music on my mp3 player!

- $700 worth of Arbonne for only $350! Lots of lotion. Lots and lots and lots of lotion.

- My new green tea shampoo and chamomile conditioner.

- Just being me, here, with my heart and soul.

Please, Allah . . .Please stay with her.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!