Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:57 a.m. - Wednesday, May. 26, 2010
Too Late
I just read that Lori Berenson was freed from that Peruvian prison she's been withering away in for the past 15 years. I personally felt that she was guilty. And I resented that Amnesty International spent so much time on her case - and I resented that in high school they tried to jam the cause down our throats. But Ed loved her. I mean, Ed wanted to break her out of prison himself. And he used to get pissed off when I said she was a guilty bitch.

See, Ed? If only you had stayed alive another year and a half . . .THAT'S IT! You would have seen one of your life's missions come to fruition. You don't KNOW what's going to happen tomorrow. You don't know where your life will go . . .

One dark night and that's the end of you.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!