Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

5:35 p.m. - Wednesday, May. 19, 2010
Together
He wanted to rearrange furniture. I balk at the suggestion . . .as it always ends badly. He's a packrat. Two steps away from a full-fledged hoarder. I need minimalism. Opening closets and trying to move things around a tiny space causes me to panic. I want to throw it all away. He gets angry at the thought.

"I have to get out of here!" I shouted. I'm claustrophobic . . .and all this stuff made me feel trapped in my own home. I'll drown in it.

So I'm lying on a blanket in the backyard . . .hanging out with Jeffrey in the open air. I'll hide here for a while . . .

Try to be productive . . .try to keep Jeffrey out of the neighbor's yard . . .He's looking for his girlfriend, but she only turns tricks at night.

He's here, now. Trying to spend time together. I'll try, too.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!