Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

1:33 a.m. - Sunday, Apr. 11, 2010
Shut Up
Ironic that his picture was on display on the dining room table. Like some unseen force playing mind-games with me. Until I started losing this weight, I hadn't thought of him. But the weight loss and the classes on Eastern religions have caused some serious introspection which resulted in the remembering of events which have shaped the angry young lady I have become.

I mean, are you fucking serious? His PICTURE was on DISPLAY. Weird. Really weird.

Me, me, me, me, me. Blah blah blah. Boo hoo. Stupid bitch.

Want want want. Take take take.

Smile, laugh, pretend you love what they are telling you.

Agree. Accept. Try harder. Apologize. Be polite. Be submissive. Shut up. Seriously, shut up.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!