Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

8:39 p.m. - Saturday, Mar. 20, 2010
Twisted
I just feel enveloped with sadness lately. Women are so strong. Women endure pain - both emotional and physical - on a monthly basis. And I think this topic is often taken too lightly. Sometimes, I can't stand. Sometimes I feel so sick, my entire body feels twisted and broken. And mentally, I'm capable of doing irreconcileable damange to my life. I say things I would never normally say, feel things I never normally feel . . .Do things I would never normally do. And when it's over and done with . . .I have to pick up the pieces and move on.

I can't sit here anymore . . .my back is so twisted. I have to go stretch it out.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!