Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:27 p.m. - Monday, Mar. 15, 2010
Roots
From my father: curiousity of things spiritual, lack of trust in others, anger, endurance, a soft heart, pleasure in quiet places, desire to be isolated.
From my mother: compassion, creativity, strength, hard exterior, perfectionism, unwillingness to admit defeat, fear of exposing emotion.

Lack of I love you . . .
Lack of hugs . . .
High expectations . . .
Long ropes . . .
Long enough to hang oneself.

Not their fault. They were amazing.

And as much as I claim to hate that which I am, would I really want to be anyone else?

No.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!