Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

3:52 p.m. - Tuesday, Oct. 27, 2009
Tabula Rasa
I haven't practiced in a long time. I registered for my last semester of classes. Dissapointed. I'm listening to Gopala Krishna by George Harrison on repeat. Om, Hare, Om . . .Gopala Krishna.

Do you ever feel like you're just waiting to die? Just watching the clock tick away . . .waiting for minutes, days, months to pass. One step closer to the next life . . .or the end . . .or whatever happens. Not accomplishing anything. Not making a difference. No motivation. No desire. No passion. Just waiting for this giant mistake to be over so I can start again. Tabula Rasa.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!