Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

7:19 p.m. - Tuesday, Oct. 06, 2009
Waffles
In a devastating turn of events, my ticket appeal was denied. My next step is a very thoughtful and dignified letter beseeching the powers that be to clearly mark the area as no-parking. If I am not heard, the next phase includes a petition, a peaceful demonstration, and ginger snap cookies.

Furthermore . . .it turns out I decided to delay my humiliation until a little over a month from now. My whole heart and soul is telling me not to go through with it. But after 10 years of struggle, can I really just give up an A so easily?

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!